Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Village Dry Goods


Quilter's Kindergarten



Susan keeps these classes small so that she can give lots of personal attention.   Attendees must pre-pay for the class.  Please call the store to register.
Skill Level:
beginner
Instructor Name:
Susan Wiley

Quilter's Kindergarten

Cost:
$ 20.00
KinderFeb2023-AM:   Wed, Feb 15, 2023 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm

KinderFeb2023-:   Wed, Feb 15, 2023 at 1:30 pm to 4:30 pm

KinderFebSat-AM:   Sat, Feb 18, 2023 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm

KinderMar2023-AM:   Wed, Mar 15, 2023 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm

KinderMar2023-PM:   Wed, Mar 15, 2023 at 1:30 pm to 4:30 pm

KinderMarSat-AM:   Sat, Mar 18, 2023 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm

KinderAprSat-AM:   Sat, Apr 15, 2023 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm

KinderApr2023-AM:   Wed, Apr 19, 2023 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm

KinderApr2023-PM:   Wed, Apr 19, 2023 at 1:30 pm to 4:30 pm

KinderMay2023-AM:   Wed, May 17, 2023 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm

KinderMay2023-PM:   Wed, May 17, 2023 at 1:30 pm to 4:30 pm

KinderMaySat-AM:   Sat, May 20, 2023 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm

KinderJunSat-AM:   Sat, Jun 17, 2023 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm

KinderJun2023-AM:   Wed, Jun 21, 2023 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm

KinderJun2023-PM:   Wed, Jun 21, 2023 at 1:30 pm to 4:30 pm

KinderJulSat-AM:   Sat, Jul 15, 2023 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm

KinderJul2023-AM:   Wed, Jul 19, 2023 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm

KinderJul2023-PM:   Wed, Jul 19, 2023 at 1:30 pm to 4:30 pm

KinderAug2023-AM:   Wed, Aug 16, 2023 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm

KinderAug2023-PM:   Wed, Aug 16, 2023 at 1:30 pm to 4:30 pm

KinderAugSat-AM:   Sat, Aug 19, 2023 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm

KinderSepSat-AM:   Sat, Sep 16, 2023 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm

KinderSep2023-AM:   Wed, Sep 20, 2023 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm

KinderSep2023-PM:   Wed, Sep 20, 2023 at 1:30 pm to 4:30 pm

KinderOct2023-AM:   Wed, Oct 18, 2023 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm

KinderOct2023-PM:   Wed, Oct 18, 2023 at 1:30 pm to 4:30 pm

KinderOctSat-AM:   Sat, Oct 21, 2023 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm

KinderNov2023-AM:   Wed, Nov 15, 2023 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm

KinderNov2023-PM:   Wed, Nov 15, 2023 at 1:30 pm to 4:30 pm

KinderNovSat-AM:   Sat, Nov 18, 2023 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm

KinderDecSat-AM:   Sat, Dec 16, 2023 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm

KinderDec2023-AM:   Wed, Dec 20, 2023 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm

KinderDec2023-PM:   Wed, Dec 20, 2023 at 1:30 pm to 4:30 pm

CONTACT US
  • Village Dry Goods
  • fran@villagedrygoods.com
  • Ph: 435-723-1315
  • 92 S Main St
    Brigham City, UT 84302
  • Hours:
  • MON-SAT: 10am-5pm,
    Closed Sunday
  •  
CUSTOMER SERVICE