Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Village Dry Goods


Stitch Club



Skill Level:
beginner
Materials Included:
None
Requirements:
bring your stitching supplies and thread
Instructor Name:
Julie Anderson
Instructor Bio:
Julie is a beautiful sticher and has done hundreds of projects. She is very knowledgeable and a great instructor.

Stitch Club

Cost:
$ 15.00
Thu, Mar 14, 2024 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Apr 11, 2024 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, May 9, 2024 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Jun 13, 2024 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Jul 11, 2024 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Aug 8, 2024 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Sep 12, 2024 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Oct 10, 2024 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Nov 14, 2024 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Dec 12, 2024 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

CONTACT US
  • Village Dry Goods
  • fran@villagedrygoods.com
  • Ph: 435-723-1315
  • 92 S Main St
    Brigham City, UT 84302
  • Hours:
  • MON-SAT: 10am-5pm,
    Closed Sunday
  •  
CUSTOMER SERVICE